Worldwide Free Shipping

Know Your Seven Spiritual Chakras

The Spiritual Chakras are Responsible for keeping us Energized and Happy.

 Spiritual body know your spiritual chakras

This replica or clone of your body consists of a minute network of energy that is positioned almost two centimeters to five centimeters around your body.

This spiritual body is linked to your physical body with seven major energy points known as "chakras".

The imperceptible Chakras are related to specific parts of your body and each one of them has its own specific qualities. Moreover, they perform different tasks and have their own unique color as well.

Functions of the Chakras

The main function of chakras is to facilitate the flow of energy from your imperceptible body to your physical body.

This energy is known as 'kundalini energy' or 'prana' which is essential for the proper functioning of various organs of your body.

If this energy gets blocked or stops flowing owing to any painful memory of the past or any stress or trauma, soon your body starts malfunctioning, thus causing various mental and physical ailments.

Take Care of Your Spiritual Chakras

Technological advancement has no doubt, made our lives simpler and easier, but at the same time, it has been adding too much stress and anxiety to our lives.

Therefore, in order to live a happy and healthy life, it is essential for you to take care of your chakras so as to ensure they are functioning properly.

Spiritual Chakras

Here are the seven fundamental chakras that you should be aware of

  • Red Chakra or Root Chakra positioned at the base of your spine.
  • Orange Chakra or Sacral Chakra situated on your navel.
  • Yellow Chakra or Solar Plexus Chakra located at the start of your breastbone
  • Green Chakra or Heart Chakra positioned in your heart.
  • Blue chakra or Throat Chakra present in your throat.
  • Indigo Chakra or Third Eye Chakra situated between your two eyes.
  • Violet Chakra or Crown Chakra positioned on the top of your head.

Clearing Your Spiritual Chakras

There are several things that you can do to clear your Chakras

1. Get plenty of sleep.

2. Relax you body at regular intervals.

3. Try physical exercise.

4. Practice Yoga Asanas and deep breathing exercises.

5. Drink plenty of water regularly.

6. Indulge in healthy recreational activities.

7. Enjoy some time in solitude.

8. Learn to forgive.

9. Learn to accept rejected feelings instead of suppressing them.

10. Last but not least, always think positive, as negative thoughts are responsible for weakening the energy of your Root Chakra.

Besides this, aromatherapy, reiki healing techniques, listening to soothing music and wearing apparels of vibrant colors also play a significant role in stimulating your chakras.

These activities play a significant role in rejuvenating your chakras and keeping them healthy.

When you take measures to awaken your chakras, your mind and body undergo significant transformation.

Consequently, this revitalizes your body thus, bringing happiness and contentment to your busy life.

Related Posts

Back in the flow
Back in the flow
I think our biggest fear is uncertainty. I think this is the reason why there is a billion dollar industry now, teac...
Read More
Where To Find Interesting People
Where To Find Interesting People
Some years ago, I had the privilege of being taught a few life lessons by the most unassuming person I have ever met....
Read More
Six Traditional Types Of Yoga
Six Traditional Types Of Yoga
Stress is the number one suspect affecting all parts of our physical, endocrinal and emotional system. And with the h...
Read More

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published